×

SCHEDULE

View Our Current Training Schedule
View Training Schedule

VENUES

See Some of our Venues
Training Venues

Testimonials & Reviews

At Radmoor Training we encourage all of our learners to provide us with feedback on our qualifications and training.

CURRENT RATING

Tick

9.77

CURRENT RATING
(OUT OF 10)
Tick

930

TOTAL REVIEWS FOR RADMOOR TRAINING

CURRENT COMMENTS, REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS

Read a selection of the feedback we have received:

Training was really good and covered all areas required. Great trainer.
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in October 2018
Natalie // Ashbourne
Very good.
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in October 2018
David // Ashbourne
Thank you for a very good training day.
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in October 2018
Aliona // Ashbourne
I learned so much today. Phil was great teaching and very knowledgeable. Made it easy to understand.
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in October 2018
Jessica // Ashbourne
Phil knows his stuff about first aid.
Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid in October 2018
Jane // Burntwood
Phil is always a great trainer. Very engaging and easy to talk to as well as ask questions.
Level 2 Award in Principles of Manual Handling in October 2018
Natalie // Ashbourne
Enjoyable & Informative. Great trainer.
Level 2 Award in Principles of Manual Handling in October 2018
Lindsay // Ashbourne
Phil was very good explaining the subject. Good group activities.
Level 2 Award in Principles of Manual Handling in October 2018
Yashika // Ashbourne
Phil [trainer] was very confident in how he took the class and it relaxed me to enjoy the course. I found it very interesting.
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in September 2018
Stuart
A very god course with excellent tutor. Tutor made things understandable taking time and consideration.
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (Initial) in September 2018
David // Wednesbury
Well paced course - excellent.
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in August 2018
Jamie // Northampton
Excellent training session. Learnt lots and now feel confident in being able to provide first aid.
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in June 2018
Craig // Burntwood
I felt the course and the trainer were very good. I have learnt a lot today and I feel much more confident in giving first aid.
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in June 2018
Jake // Burntwood
The trainer remained very calm and polite despite laddish comments and chat from people completing the course.
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in June 2018
Beverley // Burntwood
First timer on this course and felt very much at ease with the trainer and course. Very please.
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in June 2018
Joshua // Burntwood
Excellent course, thank you!
Level 2 Award in Basic Life Support and Safe Use of an Automated External Defibrillator in June 2018
Tom // Uttoxeter
the course content was delivered at a good pace and engaging to keep it memorable.
Level 2 Award in Basic Life Support and Safe Use of an Automated External Defibrillator in June 2018
Clare
Very enjoyable course and good practical sessions
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in June 2018
Matthew
A very informative and enjoyable day. The examples given of real life events were useful
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in June 2018
Katy // Lichfield
Phil was very informative and has a wealth of knowledge. Course was very well presented.
Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid in May 2018
Stacey // Burntwood
Really good course learnt a lot to take back to my setting. Phil was very good at explaining different subjects and help us with questions. Thank you.
Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid in May 2018
Claire // Burntwood
The course was delivered at a good pace with a competent trainer.
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in May 2018
Simon
Very enjoyable course
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in May 2018
Gary
Lots of questions asked which made you think more about the subject than just following a text book. Enjoyed the course.
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (Initial) in May 2018
Christopher // Burntwood
Excellent service. Very pleased, great training and very clear. Thank you.
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (Initial) in May 2018
Andrew // Burntwood
I enjoyed the practical aspect of the course, especially the AED
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in May 2018
Ian // Northampton
Fab trainer, gave good advice to us to gain more knowledge.
Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid in May 2018
Natalie // Perton
Mark was very patient and calm when going over subjects.
Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid in May 2018
Charlotte // Perton
Brilliant training. Mark was very informative and was happy to answer any questions.
Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid in May 2018
Karina // Perton
Nice trainer, learned a lot today
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in April 2018
Dan // Burntwood
Great course, learned a lot of information.
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in April 2018
Kayleigh // Burntwood
I thought this course was more interesting and kept me interested longer.
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (Requalification) in April 2018
Carolyn // Cannock
I found the way the trainer ran the class really helped me and I got more from this than I did from any past classes!
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (Requalification) in April 2018
Jacob // Cannock
Trainer knowledge can give real life situations as examples. Comfortable environment.
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (Requalification) in April 2018
Carl // Cannock
Trainers personal experience added a fantastic insight into the different situations a first aider can encounter
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in February 2018
Cameron
Great course, learnt a lot.
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in February 2018
Errol
Excellent. Interesting stories.
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (Initial) in January 2018
Nick
Phil was great! Never made us feel uncomfortable. He had a lot of experience to share.
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (Initial) in January 2018
Toni
Fantastic trainer, made first aid very interesting and memorable.
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (Initial) in January 2018
Richard
Phil is an excellent trainer and made the course very easy to follow. Thank you Phil.
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in January 2018
Denise
Really enjoyed the qualification - feel confident with the skills learnt.
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in January 2018
Sherry
Well presented, felt the trainers own experiences added to the course. Approachable, knowledgeable. Thanks Phil!
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in January 2018
Sharon // York
Excellent day, lots of time given to practice, covered everything we needed. Thank you.
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in January 2018
Fiona // York
Really enjoyed the day
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in January 2018
Matthew // York
Excellent course, well paces and interesting. Trainer kept everyone involved.
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in January 2018
Phil // York
Very useful update with new information
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in January 2018
Anneliese // York
Very informative, appropriately paced and engaging
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in January 2018
Carly // York
Fab course. Really enjoyed it! Relaxed but informative
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in January 2018
Bev // York
Very interesting, valuable course, well delivered. Many thanks.
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in January 2018
Martin // York
Great course can't wait for the next. Thank you.
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in October 2017
Thomas
Really good day, thank you.
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in October 2017
Duncan
Very interesting and useful. Thank you.
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in October 2017
Gary
Great course, learnt a lot of valuable things. Layout of day and info was spot on! Thanks.
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in October 2017
Lara // Halesowen
Good day, very interesting
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in October 2017
Paul // Halesowen
Course was very thorough at a nice pace
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in October 2017
Michael // Birmingham
Super knowledge, excellent anecdotes and illustrative examples. Great lunch buffet. Thanks Phil, I hope I can change someones life with this knowledge
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in September 2017
Phil // Lichfield
Really enjoyable and interesting to learn.
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in September 2017
Abubakary
Helped increase confidence and definitely updated knowledge
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in September 2017
Bradley // Stafford
Excellent refresher thank you.
Level 2 Award in Principles of Manual Handling in August 2017
Martine // Ashbourne
I have learnt more in this course and retained it than I have in previous courses covering first aid.
Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid in August 2017
Andrea // Burntwood
I enjoyed the course and learned a lot.
Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid in August 2017
Zoey // Cannock
Great Course. I feel more competent with first aid now than I did after completing a course three years ago.
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in June 2017
Arron
Excellent Course, Excellent Trainer
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in June 2017
George
Great presentation, clean and easy to understand
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in June 2017
Artur
Enjoyable day and I learnt a lot, thank you
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in June 2017
Marvyn
Very informative and enjoyable course. Information given was informative and in a manor that could be remembered
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in May 2017
Michelle // Cannock
Real nice trainer, patient and very enthusiastic. Great, really enjoyed learning
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (Initial) in May 2017
Luke // Wolverhampton
Phil is very knowledgeable and pace of course was good. I enjoyed the training and I feel confident to carry out any future first aid.
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in April 2017
Michelle // Stafford
Good course and learned more again
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (Requalification) in February 2017
Roger // Cannock
Really good and detailed, it was a good refresher
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (Requalification) in February 2017
Jodie // Cannock
Very knowledgeable and interesting first aid refresher course
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in November 2016
David
Thank you so much for providing the course for us
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in November 2016
Dora
An informative and enjoyable experience, thanks.
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in November 2016
David
Very professional training. Leaves one with confidence to carry out and take charge of an incident
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in November 2016
Peter
I feel I have gained a good knowledge and understanding of what's expecting of me as a first aider. Great trainer!
Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid in November 2016
Samantha // Lichfield
Thoroughly enjoyed the course and I'm please with my new found knowledge. Thank you.
Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid in October 2016
Dawn // Cannock
Good Knowledgeable Trainer
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in September 2016
Lindsay // Ashbourne
Very good course, Kept me very engaged.
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in September 2016
Natalie // Ashbourne
Very friendly, made the course interesting. Helped me re-learn things I had forgot.
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in September 2016
Martin // Ashbourne
As a manager was very pleased with the course & the booking of the course
Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid in September 2016
Sarah // Burntwood
After being in child care for 20 years and attending many paediatric first aid courses I have enjoyed this one and gained more information than any previous one. Thank You.
Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid in September 2016
Zoe // Brewood
I have had a great two days learning about first aid. To know I could save somones life is brilliant and a brilliant skill to have. Thank You.
Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid in September 2016
Jenny // Brewood
Learnt a lot from the course. Kept my attention
Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid in September 2016
Emma // Burntwood
Very informative, I enjoyed my time learning with Phil and would certainly recommend Radmoor Training to anyone looking to become a first aider. Many Thanks.
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (Initial) in August 2016
Alexandra // Cannock
Links well to nursery setting. Very open to questions throughout
Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid in July 2016
Yvonne // Burntwood
The trainer made a potentially boring subject very interesting
Level 2 Award in Principles of Manual Handling in June 2016
Daniel
Great course, learnt things about manual handling. Very good
Level 2 Award in Principles of Manual Handling in June 2016
Andy // Cannock
Very pleased with this course, trainers full of interesting items and made you feel relaxed and valued. Thank You
Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid in June 2016
Cheryl // Lichfield
Very interesting. It was good that we had real life scenarios and we were given information as well as being able to have a go at the answers not just listening all the way through. Trainer helpful throughout. Thanks
Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid in June 2016
Sophie // Lichfield
I enjoyed the course, very informative and both trainers taught the subject very well
Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid in June 2016
Liz // Lichfield
Very useful course and enjoyable
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in May 2016
Chadd // Sutton Coldfield
Most illuminating course
Level 3 Award in Emergency Paediatric First Aid in May 2016
David // Brewood
Very good, thank you!
Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid in March 2016
Kate // Brewood
Really enjoyed this course and Phil was a great trainer
Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid in March 2016
Katie // Brewood
Calm, sensible and approachable trainer
Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid in March 2016
Helene // Brewood
A good pace to the training and well delivered
Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid in March 2016
Allie // Brewood
Very enjoyable and very interesting
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (Initial) in February 2016
Brian
Would always use again
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in February 2016
Steven // Walsall
Very knowledgeable instructor, I learnt a lot and found it enjoyable. I feel I can take these valuable lessons into real life situations
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (Initial) in February 2016
Alex // Cannock
Very knowledgeable and experienced trainer.
Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid in February 2016
Michelle // Stafford
Very informative and useful information
Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid in December 2015
Karen // Brewood
Really interesting & enjoyable. All my questions were answered. Would highly recommend this course. Thank you for your time
Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid in December 2015
Jenna-Rose // Brewood
Very good course
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (Initial) in November 2015
Chloe // Cannock
A fantastic course! I have learnt a lot and found it very interesting. Great use of teaching styles and props. Thank you.
Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid in October 2015
Natalie // Lichfield
Really good course! Very well delivered
Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid in October 2015
Katie // Lichfield
Good sensible pace and content which took into account each attendees prior knowledge and their ability to absorb information
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in September 2015
Jim // Sutton Coldfield
Really enjoyed the course, i've taken away some knowledge that I didn't know before. Phil is great. I would recommend.
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in September 2015
Jo // Birmingham
Very good course and well delivered
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in August 2015
John // Shenstone-Wood End
Great training, really enjoyed it and feel confident to use it. Thanks
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in August 2015
Lynsey // Shenstone-Wood End
Excellent trainer with lots of knowledge! Thank You!
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in August 2015
Kimberley // Shenstone-Wood End
Thank You! Everything was great from the first enquiry to the course itself
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in August 2015
Amie // Burntwood
Great course, will look at doing further as really enjoyed. Thanks
Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid in July 2015
Hannah // Cannock
Very well presented in a good manner
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in June 2015
Peter // Ronington
Good content. The trainer had excellent knowledge of the course, very thorough with the information
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in June 2015
Cole // Roddington
Enjoyed the course and learned up to date information
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in June 2015
Raymond // Ronington
I had a good day and feel confident to use what I have learned
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in June 2015
David // Newark
Very good, I would reccommend
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in June 2015
Matthew // Newark
Great Course and feel like I could be a first aider now.
Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid in June 2015
Rebecca // Cannock
Excellent. Awesome Trainer. Learned a lot. :)
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in May 2015
Ryan // Barton under Needwood
Very informative and lively delivery which managed to keep the interest of a group of tired and overworked teachers!
Level 3 Award in Emergency Paediatric First Aid in May 2015
Babs // Walsall
Very informative and delivered in an extremely good way. Practical activities and clear powerpoint presentation were great
Level 3 Award in Emergency Paediatric First Aid in May 2015
Jill // Walsall
Great delivery by the trainer, very good content
Level 3 Award in Emergency Paediatric First Aid in May 2015
Tracey // Walsall
Fab, really enjoyed it! Course was delivered in a light hearted way!
Level 3 Award in Emergency Paediatric First Aid in May 2015
Karen // Walsall
Very informative course, clear and concise, managing to keep the interest of the group
Level 3 Award in Emergency Paediatric First Aid in May 2015
Sarah // Walsall
Very useful and light hearted training
Level 3 Award in Emergency Paediatric First Aid in May 2015
Kirsty // Walsall
Very engaging and informative. Feel much more confident that I could act in an emergency.
Level 3 Award in Emergency Paediatric First Aid in May 2015
Donna // Walsall
Enjoyable! Many Thanks!
Level 3 Award in Emergency Paediatric First Aid in May 2015
Rebecca // Walsall
Very informative and enjoyable. Thanks!
Level 3 Award in Emergency Paediatric First Aid in May 2015
Deborah // Walsall
Thank you. A long course after a long day but very interesting
Level 3 Award in Emergency Paediatric First Aid in May 2015
Emma // Walsall
Very lighthearted and fun presentation of the content. Lots of fun learning, fast paced and informative
Level 3 Award in Emergency Paediatric First Aid in May 2015
Anna // Walsall
Very helpful trainers
Level 3 Award in Emergency Paediatric First Aid in May 2015
Lisa // Walsall
Engaging trainers
Level 3 Award in Emergency Paediatric First Aid in May 2015
Samantha // Walsall
Very Helpful
Level 3 Award in Emergency Paediatric First Aid in May 2015
Katie // Walsall
Fab :)
Level 3 Award in Emergency Paediatric First Aid in May 2015
Alice // Walsall
Enjoyed it very much!
Level 3 Award in Emergency Paediatric First Aid in May 2015
Yvonne // Walsall
Well put together course. Enjoyed the course, many thanks.
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (Requalification) in March 2015
Lee // Cannock
I will be recommending Radmoor Training to family and friends
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in March 2015
Susan // Lichfield
Really enjoyed it - thank you (just hope I don't have to ever use it!).
Level 3 Award in Emergency Paediatric First Aid in November 2014
Colette
Phil was very competent
Level 3 Award in Emergency Paediatric First Aid in November 2014
Mandy
[Our Instructor had a] strong knowledge base and has relayed all subject areas. [He] maintained interest and delivered content without issue.
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in October 2014
Scott // Ashbourne
Great course, I really learned a lot. The trainer was great and really knew his stuff
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in October 2014
Natalie // Ashbourne
Very clear and enjoyable course
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (Initial) in October 2014
Lindsay // Ashbourne
Very comfortable learning pace, Phil was open and communicative with the group and inspired a relaxed but efficient course.
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (Initial) in October 2014
Jason // Birmingham
Phil had great knowledge on first aid. Very good use of problems and leaner contributions.
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (Initial) in October 2014
Domonic // Birmingham
Excellent course - Thank you for your support
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (Initial) in October 2014
Syma // Birmingham
Brilliant course. Had a great day. Thank you.
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in September 2014
Joanne
Had a great day, had fund and learnt a lot. Phil was fab.
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in September 2014
Robert Edward
Phil is a very competent and patient training. Highly recommended
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in September 2014
Darrell // Hednesford
Absolutely brilliant! So much better than other first aid course I did!
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in September 2014
Mandy
Explained things very well
Level 3 Award in Emergency Paediatric First Aid in September 2014
Debbie
I thoroughly enjoyed the courses
Level 3 Award in Emergency Paediatric First Aid in September 2014
Sharon
Very informative
Level 3 Award in Emergency Paediatric First Aid in September 2014
Angela
Found very thorough. Good teaching, engaged at all times
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in August 2014
Susan Elizabeth // Cannock
Very good
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in August 2014
Steven // Cannock
Training was very concise, explanatory and very informative
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (Initial) in August 2014
Jim // Burton upon Trent
Really well done to my trainer Phil
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in June 2014
Leon
Really pleased with this course and would recommend.
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (Initial) in May 2014
Lee
Very good. Very indepth lots more covered than some other ones I have been on. Very Profoessional
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (Initial) in April 2014
Damien // Birmingham
Excellent value for money. Would recommend and use again
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in March 2014
Jenette // Cannock
Well worth attending, thank you.
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in March 2014
Sue
A very good course and very well delivered
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in February 2014
Susan // Egginton
Excellent
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in February 2014
Val // Rugeley
Felt like I could go out now and do first aid confidently. Phil was really good and explained things well
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in February 2014
Helen // Sutton Coldfield
Very Good
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in February 2014
Pauline
Very Good
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in February 2014
Betty
Verry Good
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in February 2014
Sally
Informative, comprehensive and logical
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in February 2014
Susan
Enjoyed the course
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in February 2014
Joan
Made good fun therefore learnt more
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (Initial) in February 2014
Helen // Lichfield
Very informative
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (Initial) in February 2014
Sarah // Lichfield
Good informative course
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (Initial) in February 2014
Kayleigh // Walton-on-the-Hill
An excellent training course!
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (Initial) in February 2014
Catherine // Hinckley
Really found it interesting and kept my attention
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (Initial) in February 2014
Kirsty // Hinckley
Teaching was clear and understandable.
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (Initial) in February 2014
Jane // Solihull
Good knowledge and handling of questions. I would recommend to others
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in November 2013
Alison
Excellent knowledge of subject, taught in an easy manner
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in November 2013
Louie
Excellent course
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in November 2013
Paul // Lichfield
Excellent, engaging and hands on experience
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in November 2013
Mary // Lichfield
Excellent but relaxed delivery, brilliant tutor
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work in November 2013
David // Tamworth
Really Usefull + informative. Phil was also able to readily answer further questions that arose during the sessions.
Level 2 Award in Paediatric Emergency First Aid in September 2013
Sarah // Walsall
Very informative and well planned
Level 2 Award in Paediatric Emergency First Aid in September 2013
Jayne // Walsall
Great explanations, held interest. Well organised and planned. Gave good knowledge of subjects
Level 2 Award in Paediatric Emergency First Aid in September 2013
Jean // Walsall
Phil was friendly + helpful and approachable. Felt comfortable asking if I was unsure of anything
Level 2 Award in Paediatric Emergency First Aid in September 2013
Andrea // Walsall
Very good indeed
Level 2 Award in Paediatric Emergency First Aid in September 2013
Yvonne // Walsall
Very interesting and informative
Level 2 Award in Paediatric Emergency First Aid in September 2013
Rosemary // Walsall
Would be happy to recommend to others
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (Initial) in April 2013
Daniel
Great course. Will bare in mind for renewal
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (Initial) in April 2013
Philip
Great course. Will bare in mind for renewal
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (Initial) in April 2013
Philip
Really enjoyed it!Have learnt a lot, and it was presented professionally
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (Initial) in March 2013
Chris

TOP