Tuesday 16th April 2024

Testimonials & Reviews

What do our clients & learners say about us?

Testimonials & Reviews

At Radmoor Training we encourage all of our learners to provide us with feedback on our qualifications and training.

LATEST COMMENTS, REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS FROM LEARNERS
Phil is brill!
Nicola , in March 2024
Good course, will recommend and return for recertification / update.
Yannig , in February 2024
Really interesting course, well demonstrated knowledge.
Jamie , in February 2024
Phil took the course through at a comfortable pace, asking if were happy at the end of each section. Liked the practicals and the experience shared of actual work incidents.
Julie , in February 2024
Excellent course. Very informative and Phil explained everything perfect so we fully understood.
Lorraine , in January 2024
Phil makes the content very easy to follow and gave me the confidence to tackle any real life situations I came accross
Ann , in November 2023
Good videos, some I had not seen before. Thank You.
Richard , in November 2023
Informative and very helpfull
Stephen , in November 2023
Always very knowledgeable. Happy to answer questions. Acceptable pace throughout the day.
Julie , in November 2023
Really happy with todays training. Felt comfortable and happy to ask questions. Things were explained and answered. Thank you.
Sarah , in November 2023
The training was very educational. I have learnt a lot. It was excellent, enjoyed throughout the training.
Meliser , in October 2023
Generally all was well. I enjoyed the training and I learnt quite a lot.
Willard , in October 2023
Very informative and helpful.
Rosie , in October 2023
Nothing needed. Very happy and left full of knowledge. Very good trainer.
Lauren , in October 2023
Super interesting, great knowledge to answer any questions. Kept attention, very friendly.
Poppy , in October 2023
The training was informative, learnt a lot of what do during different scenarios.
Michelle , in October 2023
It was awesome
Francis , in October 2023
Great work.
Patience Mduduzi , in October 2023
The training was educational and has made me more confident of handling life threatening cases.
Celima , in October 2023
Learnt a lot today, very informative.
Pamela , in October 2023
Denise delivered in a precise and caring manor. I felt very at ease and able to ask questions or make comments. Her subject knowledge is outstanding and gave good examples.
Shelley , in September 2023
I felt the course was very informative. Face to face was more beneficial than online.
Keeley , in September 2023
Trainer made me feel at ease and confident. She kept me interested and managed to instil new knowledge.
Carolanne , in September 2023
The Trainer made me feel very calm as I was anxious before the course. He held the attention of the class well.
Angela , in September 2023
Excellent course. Lots of emphasis on CPR. Would have liked more time on everyday first aid that we generally deal wit - broken bones, nosebleeds etc.
Nikki , in September 2023
Richard was fantastic!
Emily , in September 2023
Really enjoyed the course. Phil was confident and knowledgeable.
Paul , in August 2023
Great FREC 3 course, only suggestion would be potentially going through a couple of RTC scenarios as a group.
Jenny , in June 2023
Great examples provided for real life application of the skills.
Antonia , in June 2023
I really enjoyed how practical it was, particularly the trauma element.
Risa , in June 2023
Good course, however people of varying levels in background knowledge do the course, so could be covered in pace for people with more knowledge
Isma , in June 2023
Useful course well delivered by a competent instructor. Thanks!
Lewis , in April 2023
Phil is really supportive and understanding, especially since it's my first time doing a first aid course.
Holly , in February 2023
Relaxed Method was really helpful.
Daniel , in February 2023
Very well presented. Trainer was very knowledgeable. Good provision of equipment.
Craig , in February 2023
Course was well structured. Denise was very knowledgeable and professional.
Barry , in February 2023
Very knowledgeable trainer.
Richard , in February 2023
Very nice lady, very knowledgeable and helpful. Best first aid course I have ever been on.
Paul , in February 2023
Fantastic course again.
Alan , in February 2023
Very good examples, very friendly, enjoyable.
George , in January 2023
Phil was incredibly well spoke, very smooth, extremely knowledgeable. Really enjoyed my course with him.
Andrew , in January 2023
Excellent course and Phil was extremely knowledgably and interesting.
Sean , in January 2023
Extremely Knowledgeable. Very clear with instructions.
Tom , in November 2022
Great Course, really enjoyed it. Thank You. Very good subject knowledge.
David , in October 2022
Very informative and more interesting than I thought it would be.
, in October 2022
Thank you.
Andrea , in September 2022
I learnt and consolidated so much today. Really useful!
Peter , in September 2022
Really informative & enjoyable. Learnt a lot of new & updated information
Danielle , in September 2022
Delivered information for the course very well. Great practical demonstrations.
Craig , in August 2022
The trainer very good and explained everything in detail. Would recommend.
Kiya , in August 2022
Friendly Trainer. Interesting and engaging presentation.
Stephen , in August 2022
Phil had been fantastic and a very entertaining teacher. Thank You.
Angel , in August 2022
Very good pace and informative / useful.
David , in August 2022
Great trainer, made the experience of learning great with useful exercises.
Jessica , in August 2022
Phil shared lots of exampled of his experiences which made it more interesting.
Tanya , in August 2022
Phil was very professional and clearly very knowledgeable. Thank you.
Jade , in August 2022
Very informative training, learned a lot especially how to use a defibrillator.
Bethany , in August 2022
Very knowledgeable and clear instructions. Feel much more confident now and felt like I could ask any questions.
Harriet , in August 2022
Enjoyed course. Scary but educational.
Penny , in August 2022
Very good thank you.
Jayne , in August 2022
Enjoyed Course
Matthew , in July 2022
Very good, learned a lot.
Craig , in July 2022
Very good help.
David , in July 2022
Really good trainer. Informative. Would definitely recommend to other.
Ben , in July 2022
The course was very informative and interesting.
Louise , in July 2022
I now have a good overall basic understanding of first aid.
Scarlett , in July 2022
I enjoyed today and found it easy to follow.
Bethan , in July 2022
[The trainer was] knowledgeable and happy to supplement teaching with their own experiences.
Daniel , in June 2022
Very good, tailored to our learning
Hawawu , in June 2022
Very well organised course. Felt lots of insight with additional discussions around real life scenarios.
Luke , in June 2022
Good information and equipment. Good support and help if needed.
Chloe , in May 2022
Very informative and well delivered training. Thank you.
Kate , in May 2022
Thanks for making the content more interesting with examples
Danielle , in May 2022
An excellent trainer and course. Phil was enthusiastic and very knowledgeable and made the topic fun. Thank You.
Carolyn , in May 2022
Excellent course, thoroughly enjoyed.
Darren , in May 2022
Very Thorough and Informative
Jennifer , in April 2022
Very thorough and knowledgeable trainer. Lots covered that I don't recall on our last course. Lots of real life examples.
Joanna , in April 2022
Good delivery of course and learnt new skills.
Clive , in April 2022
Good delivery of course and learnt new skills.
Clive , in April 2022
A very impactful day, loads to learn but interesting and very informative. Many Thanks.
, in March 2022
Well paced and informative. Has given me confidence in the use of first aid.
, in March 2022
I enjoyed the course and found it interesting.
Amanda , in March 2022
Very Good Course
Ian , in December 2021
Really enjoyed the training. Training part in the practicals was really useful.
Abigail , in December 2021
Excellent training, clear instructions and very patient.
Alison , in December 2021
Very good course.
Stuart , in December 2021
Phil made the course very enjoyable. It's easy to retain the information when the subject is taught so well.
Ryan , in November 2021
I found the course very interesting and gained knowledge. Phil was a good trainer and knew loads. He put us at ease.
Sarah , in October 2021
Phil is a lovely patient man that explained the course at a rate could be followed. Excellent!!
Sarah , in October 2021
Very well presented training course.
Gary , in October 2021
I need to practice what I've learnt (not practically!). Course was excellent.
Jamie , in October 2021
Tutor was very clear to understand. Explained things very well.
John , in September 2021
Learnt a lot on this course. Very interesting to learn.
Byron , in September 2021
Phil was very good and had a lot of knowledge. I've learnt a lot and feel confidence. Thank You.
Emily , in September 2021
Brilliant content, patient and knowledgeable trainer. Thank You.
Harriet , in September 2021
Phil has been a good guy. I very much enjoyed it today, thank you so much.
Chris , in September 2021
Very clear presentation.
Stephen , in September 2021
Phil was very thorough, clearly knows his stuff. Was engaging. Real life examples and humour appropriately. I would recommend Phil to other organisations needing first aid training. Thank you Phil.
Sharon , in August 2021
Very enjoyable. Thank You. Refreshed Knowledge. Feel more Confident.
Fiona , in August 2021
Thanks Phil - Very non threatening delivery.
Martin , in August 2021
Thank you for bringing me up to date.
Anneliese , in August 2021
Good pace, excellent use of anecdotes to put training into perspective / practice.
Kathryn , in August 2021
Thanks Phil.
Bethany , in August 2021
Having not done any first aid training for a very long time this was a great way to relearn. Good balance of theory, practical and anecdotes / examples. Thank You.
Vanessa , in August 2021
Well presented, Thank You.
Daniel , in August 2021
Very Thorough and Interesting
Gemma , in August 2021
Very Good, Thanks.
Nic , in August 2021
Phil is very passionate about the subject matter and very knowledgeable. Thank You.
Ian , in June 2021
A thorough and informative session. Patient and enjoyable.
Chevaun , in June 2021
Very informative and feel more likely to use this in the future.
Sandi , in June 2021
Well paced, enjoyed having the elearning beforehand as preparation for the course. Training made interesting by various stories we can all relate too. Great training.
, in May 2021
Very good at keeping my interest, enjoyed it!
Jacob , in May 2021
Great trainer. Very knowledgeable.
Stephen , in April 2021
Brilliant Thanks!!!
Sara , in February 2021
Phil is an amazing instructor
Scott , in January 2021
Trainer explained things really well
Kelly , in January 2021
Trainer delivered a very informative and interesting course. Thank You.
Chelsey , in January 2021
A well structured and delivered course
Ann , in September 2020
Extremely helpful and clear information passed to the trainee's. Thank You.
, in March 2020
Excellent Course.
, in March 2020
Thank you, very informative. I feel more comfortable in first aid.
Katie , in March 2020
Very informative, I feel more confident with providing first aid.
Charlotte , in March 2020
Very informative and useful.
David , in January 2020
Excellent training, trainer added real world experience which made the training more engaging!
Luke , in January 2020
Learnt things I didn't know before and also corrected my knowledge on things I thought I knew.
Jade , in January 2020
Everything was well explained, and easy to understand. I felt confident in my ability to administer first aid.
George , in January 2020
Great training, thank you.
Clare , in January 2020
Really Interesting! Managed to hold everyone's attention and made it fun and enjoyable with everyone participating. Phil was really easy to talk and listen to!
Jessica , in January 2020
Very knowledgeable, thank you Phil!
Laura , in January 2020
PHIL WAS GREAT !!!
James , in January 2020
Trainer was very helpful and answered any questions and concerned we had.
Chloe Louise , in January 2020
Learning explained in an easy manner. Relaxed atmosphere. Overall, very good.
Arron , in January 2020
Very happy with the course and outcome, thank you.
Melanie , in January 2020
Very informative & involved course with hands on skills advise given clearly.
Iain , in December 2019
Excellent course, very informative.
Alan , in December 2019
Good course. Friendly knowledgeable trainer.
, in December 2019
By Far the best course for First Aid I have been on. Phil was excellent.
Richard , in December 2019
Thank You. Lovely to meet you. I shall be using Radmoor Training in the future with other colleagues.
Jayne , in December 2019
Very clear course, very interesting
Craig , in December 2019
Training was good & flexible as we had to rearrange due to staff illnes and illness within the nursery, which I as manager was very grateful for. Thank you.
Sarah , in November 2019
Very useful and informative, but hopefully I won't need to use the skills learned.
Martine , in November 2019
Professional, Courteous, Knowledgeable trainer, well delivered structured relevant program.
, in October 2019
Brilliant Training. Thank You.
Jessica , in October 2019
Good at tailoring training to specific requirements.
Jay , in October 2019
Educational and enjoyable. I'm much more confident now.
David , in October 2019
Very good knowledge and delivery. Thank You.
Nicola , in October 2019
Great course and very interesting!
Ashley , in October 2019
Thoroughly enjoyed the course. Kept me interested from start to finish & was very informative. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Sean , in October 2019
Phil is clearly very passionate about his job, his knowledge is outstanding. I feel I've learnt the most from this Paediatric First Aid course than with previous companies. We'll definitely be using you again. Many Thanks.
Stephanie , in October 2019
Enjoyed the course, feel confident to return to work as a Paediatric First Aider. Thank You.
Heather , in October 2019
Very well delivered course
Gareth , in September 2019
Knowledgeable trainer kupt us all going and nobody lost interest
Paul , in September 2019
Fantastic trainer with some good stories.
Fflo , in September 2019
I enjoyed the course, felt very confident in my trainer and what he taught.
Amanda , in September 2019
Very good and informative course
, in August 2019
A day filled with a great deal of knowledge passed on by Phil and hand on practical with scenarios given to help.
, in August 2019
Very high standard of training, very thorough and knowledgeable trainer! Thanks Phil, see you in 3 years...
Alexandra , in August 2019
Very informative and friendly
Julian , in August 2019
Enjoyed my course and took a lot from the time spent and learned.
Stuart , in August 2019
Great Course. Thank You.
Natasha , in July 2019
Really enjoyed the course. Great to learn for use in every day life. Books are good to keep and refresh when needed.
Ross , in May 2019
Absolutley met our needs
Robert , in January 2019
The course was invaluable, the day went quickly. I will be recommending this course.
, in December 2018
Would highly recommend Phil, his knowledge and expertise is vast and varied. Very enjoyable course.
, in November 2018
Training was really good and covered all areas required. Great trainer.
Natalie , in October 2018
Very good.
David , in October 2018
Thank you for a very good training day.
Aliona , in October 2018
I learned so much today. Phil was great teaching and very knowledgeable. Made it easy to understand.
Jessica , in October 2018
Phil knows his stuff about first aid.
Jane , in October 2018
Phil is always a great trainer. Very engaging and easy to talk to as well as ask questions.
Natalie , in October 2018
Enjoyable & Informative. Great trainer.
Lindsay , in October 2018
Phil was very good explaining the subject. Good group activities.
Yashika , in October 2018
Excellent training session. Learnt lots and now feel confident in being able to provide first aid.
Craig , in June 2018
I felt the course and the trainer were very good. I have learnt a lot today and I feel much more confident in giving first aid.
Jake , in June 2018
The trainer remained very calm and polite despite laddish comments and chat from people completing the course.
Beverley , in June 2018
First timer on this course and felt very much at ease with the trainer and course. Very please.
Joshua , in June 2018
Excellent course, thank you!
Tom , in June 2018
the course content was delivered at a good pace and engaging to keep it memorable.
Clare , in June 2018
Very enjoyable course and good practical sessions
Matthew , in June 2018
A very informative and enjoyable day. The examples given of real life events were useful
Katy , in June 2018
Phil was very informative and has a wealth of knowledge. Course was very well presented.
Stacey , in May 2018
Really good course learnt a lot to take back to my setting. Phil was very good at explaining different subjects and help us with questions. Thank you.
Claire , in May 2018
The course was delivered at a good pace with a competent trainer.
Simon , in May 2018
Very enjoyable course
Gary , in May 2018
Lots of questions asked which made you think more about the subject than just following a text book. Enjoyed the course.
Christopher , in May 2018
Excellent service. Very pleased, great training and very clear. Thank you.
Andrew , in May 2018
I enjoyed the practical aspect of the course, especially the AED
Ian , in May 2018
Fab trainer, gave good advice to us to gain more knowledge.
Natalie , in May 2018
Mark was very patient and calm when going over subjects.
Charlotte , in May 2018
Brilliant training. Mark was very informative and was happy to answer any questions.
Karina , in May 2018
Nice trainer, learned a lot today
Dan , in April 2018
Great course, learned a lot of information.
Kayleigh , in April 2018
I thought this course was more interesting and kept me interested longer.
Carolyn , in April 2018
I found the way the trainer ran the class really helped me and I got more from this than I did from any past classes!
Jacob , in April 2018
Trainer knowledge can give real life situations as examples. Comfortable environment.
Carl , in April 2018
Trainers personal experience added a fantastic insight into the different situations a first aider can encounter
Cameron , in February 2018
Great course, learnt a lot.
Errol , in February 2018
Excellent. Interesting stories.
Nick , in January 2018
Phil was great! Never made us feel uncomfortable. He had a lot of experience to share.
Toni , in January 2018
Fantastic trainer, made first aid very interesting and memorable.
Richard , in January 2018
Phil is an excellent trainer and made the course very easy to follow. Thank you Phil.
Denise , in January 2018
Really enjoyed the qualification - feel confident with the skills learnt.
Sherry , in January 2018
Well presented, felt the trainers own experiences added to the course. Approachable, knowledgeable. Thanks Phil!
Sharon , in January 2018
Excellent day, lots of time given to practice, covered everything we needed. Thank you.
Fiona , in January 2018
Really enjoyed the day
Matthew , in January 2018
Excellent course, well paces and interesting. Trainer kept everyone involved.
Phil , in January 2018
Very useful update with new information
Anneliese , in January 2018
Very informative, appropriately paced and engaging
Carly , in January 2018
Fab course. Really enjoyed it! Relaxed but informative
Bev , in January 2018
Very interesting, valuable course, well delivered. Many thanks.
Martin , in January 2018
Great course can't wait for the next. Thank you.
Thomas , in October 2017
Really good day, thank you.
Duncan , in October 2017
Very interesting and useful. Thank you.
Gary , in October 2017
Great course, learnt a lot of valuable things. Layout of day and info was spot on! Thanks.
Lara , in October 2017
Good day, very interesting
Paul , in October 2017
Course was very thorough at a nice pace
Michael , in October 2017
Super knowledge, excellent anecdotes and illustrative examples. Great lunch buffet. Thanks Phil, I hope I can change someones life with this knowledge
Phil , in September 2017
Really enjoyable and interesting to learn.
Abubakary , in September 2017
Helped increase confidence and definitely updated knowledge
Bradley , in September 2017
Excellent refresher thank you.
Martine , in August 2017
I have learnt more in this course and retained it than I have in previous courses covering first aid.
Andrea , in August 2017
I enjoyed the course and learned a lot.
Zoey , in August 2017
Great Course. I feel more competent with first aid now than I did after completing a course three years ago.
Arron , in June 2017
Excellent Course, Excellent Trainer
George , in June 2017
Great presentation, clean and easy to understand