Saturday 19th June 2021

Testimonials & Reviews

What do our clients & learners say about us?

Testimonials & Reviews

At Radmoor Training we encourage all of our learners to provide us with feedback on our qualifications and training.

LATEST COMMENTS, REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS FROM LEARNERS
Well paced, enjoyed having the elearning beforehand as preparation for the course. Training made interesting by various stories we can all relate too. Great training.
Very good at keeping my interest, enjoyed it!
Great trainer. Very knowledgeable.
Brilliant Thanks!!!
Sara , in February 2021
Phil is an amazing instructor
Trainer explained things really well
Trainer delivered a very informative and interesting course. Thank You.
A well structured and delivered course
Extremely helpful and clear information passed to the trainee's. Thank You.
Andy , in March 2020
Excellent Course.
Keri , in March 2020
Thank you, very informative. I feel more comfortable in first aid.
Very informative, I feel more confident with providing first aid.
Very informative and useful.
Excellent training, trainer added real world experience which made the training more engaging!
Learnt things I didn't know before and also corrected my knowledge on things I thought I knew.
Everything was well explained, and easy to understand. I felt confident in my ability to administer first aid.
Great training, thank you.
Really Interesting! Managed to hold everyone's attention and made it fun and enjoyable with everyone participating. Phil was really easy to talk and listen to!
Very knowledgeable, thank you Phil!
PHIL WAS GREAT !!!
Trainer was very helpful and answered any questions and concerned we had.
Learning explained in an easy manner. Relaxed atmosphere. Overall, very good.
Very happy with the course and outcome, thank you.
Very informative & involved course with hands on skills advise given clearly.
Excellent course, very informative.
By Far the best course for First Aid I have been on. Phil was excellent.
Good course. Friendly knowledgeable trainer.
Thank You. Lovely to meet you. I shall be using Radmoor Training in the future with other colleagues.
Very clear course, very interesting
Training was good & flexible as we had to rearrange due to staff illnes and illness within the nursery, which I as manager was very grateful for. Thank you.
Very useful and informative, but hopefully I won't need to use the skills learned.
Professional, Courteous, Knowledgeable trainer, well delivered structured relevant program.
Brilliant Training. Thank You.
Good at tailoring training to specific requirements.
Educational and enjoyable. I'm much more confident now.
Very good knowledge and delivery. Thank You.
Great course and very interesting!
Thoroughly enjoyed the course. Kept me interested from start to finish & was very informative. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Phil is clearly very passionate about his job, his knowledge is outstanding. I feel I've learnt the most from this Paediatric First Aid course than with previous companies. We'll definitely be using you again. Many Thanks.
Enjoyed the course, feel confident to return to work as a Paediatric First Aider. Thank You.
Very well delivered course
Knowledgeable trainer kupt us all going and nobody lost interest
Fantastic trainer with some good stories.
I enjoyed the course, felt very confident in my trainer and what he taught.
Very high standard of training, very thorough and knowledgeable trainer! Thanks Phil, see you in 3 years...
Very good and informative course
A day filled with a great deal of knowledge passed on by Phil and hand on practical with scenarios given to help.
Very informative and friendly
Julian , in August 2019
Enjoyed my course and took a lot from the time spent and learned.
Stuart , in August 2019
Great Course. Thank You.
Really enjoyed the course. Great to learn for use in every day life. Books are good to keep and refresh when needed.
Absolutley met our needs
Robert , in January 2019
The course was invaluable, the day went quickly. I will be recommending this course.
Would highly recommend Phil, his knowledge and expertise is vast and varied. Very enjoyable course.
Training was really good and covered all areas required. Great trainer.
Very good.
Thank you for a very good training day.
I learned so much today. Phil was great teaching and very knowledgeable. Made it easy to understand.
Phil knows his stuff about first aid.
Phil is always a great trainer. Very engaging and easy to talk to as well as ask questions.
Natalie , in October 2018
Enjoyable & Informative. Great trainer.
Lindsay , in October 2018
Phil was very good explaining the subject. Good group activities.
Yashika , in October 2018
Excellent training session. Learnt lots and now feel confident in being able to provide first aid.
I felt the course and the trainer were very good. I have learnt a lot today and I feel much more confident in giving first aid.
The trainer remained very calm and polite despite laddish comments and chat from people completing the course.
First timer on this course and felt very much at ease with the trainer and course. Very please.
Excellent course, thank you!
Tom , in June 2018
the course content was delivered at a good pace and engaging to keep it memorable.
Clare , in June 2018
Very enjoyable course and good practical sessions
A very informative and enjoyable day. The examples given of real life events were useful
Phil was very informative and has a wealth of knowledge. Course was very well presented.
Really good course learnt a lot to take back to my setting. Phil was very good at explaining different subjects and help us with questions. Thank you.
The course was delivered at a good pace with a competent trainer.
Very enjoyable course
Lots of questions asked which made you think more about the subject than just following a text book. Enjoyed the course.
Excellent service. Very pleased, great training and very clear. Thank you.
I enjoyed the practical aspect of the course, especially the AED
Fab trainer, gave good advice to us to gain more knowledge.
Mark was very patient and calm when going over subjects.
Brilliant training. Mark was very informative and was happy to answer any questions.
Nice trainer, learned a lot today
Great course, learned a lot of information.
I thought this course was more interesting and kept me interested longer.
I found the way the trainer ran the class really helped me and I got more from this than I did from any past classes!
Trainer knowledge can give real life situations as examples. Comfortable environment.
Trainers personal experience added a fantastic insight into the different situations a first aider can encounter
Great course, learnt a lot.
Excellent. Interesting stories.
Phil was great! Never made us feel uncomfortable. He had a lot of experience to share.
Fantastic trainer, made first aid very interesting and memorable.
Phil is an excellent trainer and made the course very easy to follow. Thank you Phil.
Really enjoyed the qualification - feel confident with the skills learnt.
Well presented, felt the trainers own experiences added to the course. Approachable, knowledgeable. Thanks Phil!
Excellent day, lots of time given to practice, covered everything we needed. Thank you.
Really enjoyed the day
Excellent course, well paces and interesting. Trainer kept everyone involved.
Very useful update with new information
Very informative, appropriately paced and engaging
Fab course. Really enjoyed it! Relaxed but informative
Very interesting, valuable course, well delivered. Many thanks.
Great course can't wait for the next. Thank you.
Really good day, thank you.
Very interesting and useful. Thank you.
Great course, learnt a lot of valuable things. Layout of day and info was spot on! Thanks.
Good day, very interesting
Course was very thorough at a nice pace
Super knowledge, excellent anecdotes and illustrative examples. Great lunch buffet. Thanks Phil, I hope I can change someones life with this knowledge
Phil , in September 2017
Really enjoyable and interesting to learn.
Abubakary , in September 2017
Helped increase confidence and definitely updated knowledge
Bradley , in September 2017
Excellent refresher thank you.
Martine , in August 2017
I have learnt more in this course and retained it than I have in previous courses covering first aid.
I enjoyed the course and learned a lot.
Great Course. I feel more competent with first aid now than I did after completing a course three years ago.
Arron , in June 2017
Excellent Course, Excellent Trainer
George , in June 2017
Great presentation, clean and easy to understand
Artur , in June 2017
Enjoyable day and I learnt a lot, thank you
Marvyn , in June 2017
Very informative and enjoyable course. Information given was informative and in a manor that could be remembered
Michelle , in May 2017
Real nice trainer, patient and very enthusiastic. Great, really enjoyed learning
Phil is very knowledgeable and pace of course was good. I enjoyed the training and I feel confident to carry out any future first aid.
Michelle , in April 2017
Good course and learned more again
Really good and detailed, it was a good refresher
Very knowledgeable and interesting first aid refresher course
David , in November 2016
Thank you so much for providing the course for us
Dora , in November 2016
An informative and enjoyable experience, thanks.
David , in November 2016
Very professional training. Leaves one with confidence to carry out and take charge of an incident
Peter , in November 2016
I feel I have gained a good knowledge and understanding of what's expecting of me as a first aider. Great trainer!
Thoroughly enjoyed the course and I'm please with my new found knowledge. Thank you.
Good Knowledgeable Trainer
Lindsay , in September 2016
Very good course, Kept me very engaged.
Natalie , in September 2016
Very friendly, made the course interesting. Helped me re-learn things I had forgot.
Martin , in September 2016
As a manager was very pleased with the course & the booking of the course
After being in child care for 20 years and attending many paediatric first aid courses I have enjoyed this one and gained more information than any previous one. Thank You.
I have had a great two days learning about first aid. To know I could save somones life is brilliant and a brilliant skill to have. Thank You.
Learnt a lot from the course. Kept my attention
Very informative, I enjoyed my time learning with Phil and would certainly recommend Radmoor Training to anyone looking to become a first aider. Many Thanks.
Links well to nursery setting. Very open to questions throughout
The trainer made a potentially boring subject very interesting
Daniel , in June 2016
Great course, learnt things about manual handling. Very good
Andy , in June 2016
Very pleased with this course, trainers full of interesting items and made you feel relaxed and valued. Thank You
Very interesting. It was good that we had real life scenarios and we were given information as well as being able to have a go at the answers not just listening all the way through. Trainer helpful throughout. Thanks
I enjoyed the course, very informative and both trainers taught the subject very well
Very useful course and enjoyable
Chadd , in May 2016
Most illuminating course
Very good, thank you!
Really enjoyed this course and Phil was a great trainer
Calm, sensible and approachable trainer
A good pace to the training and well delivered
Very enjoyable and very interesting
Would always use again
Steven , in February 2016
Very knowledgeable instructor, I learnt a lot and found it enjoyable. I feel I can take these valuable lessons into real life situations
Very knowledgeable and experienced trainer.
Very informative and useful information
Really interesting & enjoyable. All my questions were answered. Would highly recommend this course. Thank you for your time
Very good course
A fantastic course! I have learnt a lot and found it very interesting. Great use of teaching styles and props. Thank you.
Really good course! Very well delivered
Good sensible pace and content which took into account each attendees prior knowledge and their ability to absorb information
Jim , in September 2015
Really enjoyed the course, i've taken away some knowledge that I didn't know before. Phil is great. I would recommend.
Jo , in September 2015
Very good course and well delivered
John , in August 2015
Great training, really enjoyed it and feel confident to use it. Thanks
Lynsey , in August 2015
Excellent trainer with lots of knowledge! Thank You!
Kimberley , in August 2015
Thank You! Everything was great from the first enquiry to the course itself
Amie , in August 2015
Great course, will look at doing further as really enjoyed. Thanks
Very well presented in a good manner
Peter , in June 2015
Good content. The trainer had excellent knowledge of the course, very thorough with the information
Cole , in June 2015
Enjoyed the course and learned up to date information
Raymond , in June 2015
I had a good day and feel confident to use what I have learned
David , in June 2015
Very good, I would reccommend
Matthew , in June 2015
Great Course and feel like I could be a first aider now.
Excellent. Awesome Trainer. Learned a lot. 🙂
Ryan , in May 2015
Very informative and lively delivery which managed to keep the interest of a group of tired and overworked teachers!
Very informative and delivered in an extremely good way. Practical activities and clear powerpoint presentation were great
Great delivery by the trainer, very good content
Fab, really enjoyed it! Course was delivered in a light hearted way!
Very informative course, clear and concise, managing to keep the interest of the group
Very useful and light hearted training
Very engaging and informative. Feel much more confident that I could act in an emergency.
Enjoyable! Many Thanks!
Very informative and enjoyable. Thanks!
Thank you. A long course after a long day but very interesting
Very lighthearted and fun presentation of the content. Lots of fun learning, fast paced and informative
Very helpful trainers
Engaging trainers
Very Helpful
Fab 🙂
Enjoyed it very much!
Well put together course. Enjoyed the course, many thanks.
I will be recommending Radmoor Training to family and friends
Susan , in March 2015
Really enjoyed it - thank you (just hope I don't have to ever use it!).
Phil was very competent
[Our Instructor had a] strong knowledge base and has relayed all subject areas. [He] maintained interest and delivered content without issue.
Scott , in October 2014
Great course, I really learned a lot. The trainer was great and really knew his stuff
Natalie , in October 2014
Very clear and enjoyable course
Very comfortable learning pace, Phil was open and communicative with the group and inspired a relaxed but efficient course.
Phil had great knowledge on first aid. Very good use of problems and leaner contributions.
Excellent course - Thank you for your support
Brilliant course. Had a great day. Thank you.
Joanne , in September 2014
Had a great day, had fund and learnt a lot. Phil was fab.
Robert Edward , in September 2014
Phil is a very competent and patient training. Highly recommended
Darrell , in September 2014
Absolutely brilliant! So much better than other first aid course I did!
Mandy , in September 2014
Explained things very well
I thoroughly enjoyed the courses
Very informative
Found very thorough. Good teaching, engaged at all times
Susan Elizabeth , in August 2014
Very good
Steven , in August 2014
Training was very concise, explanatory and very informative
Really well done to my trainer Phil
Leon , in June 2014
Really pleased with this course and would recommend.
Very good. Very indepth lots more covered than some other ones I have been on. Very Profoessional
Excellent value for money. Would recommend and use again
Jenette , in March 2014
Well worth attending, thank you.
Sue , in March 2014
A very good course and very well delivered
Susan , in February 2014
Excellent
Val , in February 2014
Felt like I could go out now and do first aid confidently. Phil was really good and explained things well
Helen , in February 2014
Very Good
Pauline , in February 2014
Very Good
Betty , in February 2014
Verry Good
Sally , in February 2014
Informative, comprehensive and logical
Susan , in February 2014
Enjoyed the course
Joan , in February 2014
Made good fun therefore learnt more
Very informative
Good informative course
An excellent training course!
Really found it interesting and kept my attention
Teaching was clear and understandable.
Good knowledge and handling of questions. I would recommend to others
Alison , in November 2013
Excellent knowledge of subject, taught in an easy manner
Louie , in November 2013
Excellent course
Paul , in November 2013
Excellent, engaging and hands on experience
Mary , in November 2013
Excellent but relaxed delivery, brilliant tutor
David , in November 2013
Really Usefull + informative. Phil was also able to readily answer further questions that arose during the sessions.
Sarah , in September 2013
Very informative and well planned
Jayne , in September 2013
Great explanations, held interest. Well organised and planned. Gave good knowledge of subjects
Jean , in September 2013
Phil was friendly + helpful and approachable. Felt comfortable asking if I was unsure of anything
Andrea , in September 2013
Very good indeed